Many developing countries are currently expanding their tourist industries. Why is this the case? It is a positive or negative development?

In the modern times, many developing countries all over the world tend to largen and promote their tourist industries. There are some realistic reasons of this issue; personally, however, I think this is a negative development for this countries themselves. On the one hand, there are several factors to develop the tourist industries in developing countries. To begin with, it can meet the local people’s job demands. To explain, this type of industry requires a large amount of people, include people who have no experience. That very nature benefits people’s life condition by having on occupation and decreases the unemployment in some countries which are on the way to develop. In addition, tourist industries help that countries develop their own economy. When the amount of visitors rapidly, it means they can promote their income sources by serving them the facilities and collecting the taxes. On the other hand, besides some of the reasons above, it seems to me that it is still a negative development in some countries. The top idea of these nations depends much on the flow of tourism. To illustrate this, in the year of 2020, the Vietnam’s economy reported a decreased Change the form of the verb decrease show examples of 79% income because of the Covid-19. It demonstrated that tourist industries is not a suitable to expand and concentrate on. Moreover, it can directly influence the environment. In particular, many of the tourism tend to throw away their rubbish in the normal places instead of in recycling places. It can affect the eco-system by the mountain of litter being. In conclusion, some developing countries nowadays concentrate on expanding the tourist industries because of some reasons. However, I still claim the idea that it is still a negative development for themselves.