Some people say that success is "10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work". Is hard work the key to success, or is talent also important?

Some people hold the view that talent is the most necessary factor in gaining success, while others claim that hard work is the main key. In my view, if someone wants to be successful, they must have all factors such as hard work, talent, luck, belief and the like. Firstly, I think hard work is a way to become successful. Because if you don’t practice regularly, you will forget the skill too fast. Practising also helpsalso help also help you have more patience. It does not matter how many times they fail, they do not give up and stop their efforts till they reach their goal. For example, a good doctor is a person who has to work hard and do everything carefully. If you work hard and try your best, the good result will come with you and your dream will come true. But besides that, hard work alone is not enough, you need essential skills and social relationships to be able to achieve success. Finance is also a difficult problem. When you have enough money and plenty of money, those will be the factors that help you achieve success easily because most problems are solved with money.And the social relationships can help you contribute chances. If you go to work in a society without knowing anyone, it will be a big challenge on this journey, so when you have good communication skills,you will be the winner in the race to achieve success. In the end, there are still many factors that help someone become successful. Final conclusion, my opinion is that just working hard is not enough to succeed at something. There are many other reasons that can lead people to success in life, not just the basic factors like hard work and talent. Therefore, to be able to achieve success at a certain goal, we must cultivate many other important skills.