You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Community service is an activity where people can help developing their community in term of humanities such as charity, voluntary teaching or improving the neighbourhood. Recently, not only someone who is listed as a member of community service, but children at schools are also allowed to get an experience to serve their communities. I agree if community service become a compulsory part of high school programme as this programme would change students' view about helping people or community in need which could lead to a great public awareness. Every children are raised differently, in different family situation, at different living location, and even from different education background. They need to not only see but also engage in other situation that perhaps need more help in order to grow, develop, or simply living. Particularly, high school students which has already begin to understand the real-life situation, where not everyone is lucky enough to live a good life. Through community service, students are going to learn hands-on and by-experience to give a hand to people in need. They will gain so much life-changing experiences, such as teaching younger kids to play sports or math, or even taking care of elderly. They will remember that life is something you need to be thankful of, and always giving their best to help. In conclusion, I do agree if unpaid community service become a part of compulsory programme in high school. They will get paid by plenty of important and priceless experiences. It would make a better generation in understanding humanities and highly aware of what is happening around them, so they could make a good difference for their communities.