Nowadays in many countries, people are following the latest fashion, hairstyle and so on.what is influenced this? Is it a positive or a negative development.

In modern era, most people are interesting about lifestyle. For example, majority people always follow what the newest fashion, gadget, and hairstyle. Therefore, I discuss about why people is influenced it, and l thinks that it will bring more benefit for economy in the future. Most of community around the world always follow trending fashion because they have seen the fashion their idols from their platfroms like Instagram or TikTok, so they are easily following the trend. Moreover, they also can purchase directly what they are interesting for. For instance, my mother always knows trending cooking tools because she is very active on Instagram and she also purchase directly form instagram. The positive impact of people always up to date about fashion is increased economy. When the newest fashion is trending cause celebrity promote fashion then the fashion item is hunted by their fans. It is my example, Army is a basic fans from Anto's fans. If Anto promote a jeans and glass, the item is trending then whole fans want to buy it, so it become postive impact for economy sector. To conclude, people are always following the trend fashion because they are influenced by their idol from media social. Therefore, it makes positive impact for economy sector because people spend their money for purchase fashion item.