Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

In the contemporary world many argue that, it must be forbidden to do medical researches on any kinds of animals. By contrast, unfortunately, many operations and drugs had been invented only because such experiments. Literally, unequivocal banning experiments is impossible nowadays, which I am going to explain further. First and foremost, experimenting with animals should mostly has been iilegal due to the fact that, the majority of them have been done with the true suffer Change the form of the verb suffering show examples of animals from surgical operations or cutting-edge drugs. To be more precise, such dealings with monkey is unbelivable because of the high level of their intelligence and similarities with humans. They can be angry, to feel pain and have common patterns of behaviour in comparison with people. Moreover, it is a very thin border between experimenting on animals and possibly do it on people, because we are also animals in biological sense. Having said that, sometimes the results should be achieved in the very short terms and it may be the only one possible way to experiment on animals. Predominantly, it concerns the situations similar with COVID-19 pandemic. It would be impossible to invent the vaccine, if it had not been experimnets. In addition, there are must be strict laws and regulations, which have to be implemented by the government in order to regulate these issues. In conclusion, in case of a real threat many practices should have been justiied, especially, when humanity can be on the verge of extinction. On the other hand, we should not forget that, we are not the main creatures on the globe and our small neighbours ought to be respected.