17.Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development? In this era, many interactions are done by technology which making relationships has changed a lot in comparison to the past. Although it has many negative effects like cold relationships, fake people on social media and bitter divorce among partners, its positive impacts outweigh its negative consequences. On the one hand, the technology is the main cause of easy-making relationships and finding a good job, on the other, it affects on emigrant’s feelings who are far from their family. First of all, many friendships are made on some platforms like Instagram, Twitter, Snapchat and so on that young people start to chat and find some friends who are casual acquaintances. Then they go on a date and they might have a long relationship which leads to marriage. The next thing is who want to find a good job can find co-workers or some managers to have a conversation with. The LinkedIn provide a platform for interaction between managers and workers. Finally, Some students are far from their hometowns and their parents. By video calling they can have connections with their family easily which prevents their mental health from isolation. However, there are some consequences which technology has in human relationships. On the one hand, people might get cold with each other especially those who are engaged because they are far from each other and do not have a relational face-to-face. On the other, social media is packed with fake people whose pages illustrate some cool hobbies and rich entertainment. They just post their travel, parties, good food, and shopping, whereas, they do not share posts about the real challenges in their life and the though situations. So, they can cheat on the younger and make the worst relationship. Finally, many divorces occur because one of the partners is cheating and making love with another person on social media. it is literally a betrayal of the spouses. In conclusion, with technology, making friends and having connections are easier these days which is a positive development. I wish the government would teach young people how they can use social media and technology in some classes in universities.