You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Sport is very popular nowadays and many countries become more invest Change the form of the verb invested show examples in this industry to achieve in worldwide competition. Many countries start giving opportunities to greatest athletes unlikely other team member. But, there are some positive effect and negative effect that should be aware of. Firstly, athletes would be very proud of being participated in this group because they gain rewards according to their hardworking. And, tt can strongly motivated to team members and they would like try to be more successful. Moreover, top athletes can train their skills, technique, trick and trainer can pay attention on their specfic skills that they become more realize which part of the skill need to improve. Furthermore, other countries will appreciate and also social media will advertise the news in everywehere. In that way, the country become more popular and inspired by other countries. On the other hand, the other people on the team could feel like unfair or unequal and they become doubtful on their skill. Mainly, there would be financial problems because they invest half of their sources on the top member and it is for the long term investment. In addition, it can effect to other usages like sport uniform, team building and annual come etc. So, country should consider that facts can impact to other areas as mentioned in above. Overall, as a local people in this country, it would be glad if the country have enough resoures to support the top athletes because they will bring the huge successful in future. And also, there are some negative points that need to be take care of to be balanced for the country.