The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, cooperation are foundation of working in the future as such many schools find that the best approach to teaching children to work together is playing team sports such as football, basketball, and volleyball. This essay will discuss both sides of the controversial issue, and my opinion will be provided. To begin with, advocates of this proposition believe that learning how to play with a team is the best way to educate kids to cooperate. It is clear that joining activity play an important role in improving their skill such as how to plan games, solve unpredictable situation, and most significant how to play together with teammates. Moreover, when they enjoy sports, it also can release stress or pressures, which increase the operation of their brain, for this reason, it brings about advantages when they join sports clubs and also assists with their ability to cooperate. On the other hand, despite many benefits, there are a number of negative aspects that cannot be ignored why the institutions not allow their youngsters to play such as esports, which are online games? In other words, the fact that games can help their capacity, however, if they pay attention to them too much, it can cause a disadvantage for them such as a decrease in their score and lack of knowledge. As a result, it can lead to a drawback in education In conclusion, playing sports that are a team can improve a number of their ability such as cooperation. In my view, they should manage their time while retaining their study.