In order to properly learn a foreign language, it is necessary to live in a county where that language is spoken. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is common when someone want to learn new language in a good level, it is better to travel abroad in a country with this language as native. this essay disagree with this statement because of two reasons. First of all, studing something new needs a desire. Second of all, in modern times there are a variety of possibilities to learn languages staying at home. Desire to recieve new knowledge and improve skills is very important in a study way, especially in learning languages. Despite of being ovearseas surounded by people who speak foreign language, it might be hard to learn new without wishing. For instance, there are a big quantity of urban citizens abroad which get along with local community of native speakers only. Such of persons might achieve some base level in learning language, wich is enough to communicate in shops or restaurants. Although they are inside different culture, lots of them don't even want to continue study. Nowdays, we all have access to the internet and a huge range of mobile apps. For example, there are a lot of online courses, where a student can learn language with native speakers. On the other hand, free mobile apps are accessible through a cell phone. As a result, learning foreign languages is easy for everyone who wants to. There is a lot of online isntruments, including AI, that might help to acvieve an excellent level of proffiency. In conclusion, in my opinion it not necessary to leave your home country. Everything a person might need is a necessary amount of desire. In the era of the internet, we have a lot of sourceis source is online and apps, that help to learn language.