As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it has been observed that computers are the widespread devices which can retake teachers in the education establishments. Some individuals agree with this statement but another claim that it is wrong opinion. I am firmly disagree with this point of view. Firstly, teachers at schools should provide the environment where young generations can improve their skills independently for avoiding the various of sittuations such as scientific and life issues but computers are the essential hamper of their concentration which play a role of obstacles for its addictive nature which installed in youth period. It is because, since childhood childreen try allure difficulties by using external path for achieving a better results and computers are the best supporters for this. For instance, lectures in Sapienze University took the experiments for new students. They give numerous of tasks for presentation and materials located only at the local library. At the assessment days 87% of students failed because they can' t searched the information due to lack of independently characteristics. But other 13% who growed up in the poverty line in Africa don' t have the access for the internet since childood and teached only by a schoolteachers, respectivelly show the great scores. Secondly, all pupils needs the spiritual support by person instead a robot. Indeen, it is true that AI and the applications are improving day by day but nothing can' t replace person's warmth, because the sence science of validation growing in the heart not by programms. For example, survey in Baku by ASOIU students illustrated the students mind about support by their teachers and lecturers in compare with AI. They claim that it is interesting talking with CHAT GPT or another applications but after some periods it is annoyable. But university teachers help them in different situations. Moreover, the lead of energy department help students in financial issues for realize Start-Up. It is obviously that robots can' t do something in this way. To sum up, I guess psyhological aspects and addiction by computers play a crucial role for the creation of my agreement in this topic.