Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payer’s money in healthcare, others believe that money should be use in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Today's individuals deem that authorities ought to invest tax -payers money in healthcare while others reckon that money should be use Change the form of the verb used show examples in other areas. I will hashout both the perspective along with opinion which I will hashout shout in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, there are several merits of authorities should give tax payers money in healthcare because nowadays illness and diseases are rising and expensive treatment which prone to death because some individual not financially storng and they don't take good treatment due to their lack of money. However, government should invest their tax on only important parts so that government should invent their money on others parts. On the other hands, government should invest tax payers money on others parts such as multifarious dwellers suffer from hunger and without homes so authorities should spend money on those parts. for example, in Spain, where government takes responsibility of those people who live in street ares and suffer in many situations. As a consequence they feel comfortable if the government spend money on their problems such as their homes and hunger. In conclusion, there are several merits of authorities should spend money on health care instead of others but not be neglected merits of government ought to should spend tax on other parts such as who individual suffer with hunger.In my opinion, the latter is more than the former.