Some people think it is a better way to go abroad to work or study, while others think staying in their own country is a better choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often argued that staying in their own nation might be the better way to choose their next path, while others believe studying or working abroad is the best way. This essay will discuss both perspectives along with my tendency to agree towards the latter idea. Staying in the same country for study or work is suitable for those who avoid living far away from their families or hometowns. It is not uncommon for a household to forbid their family member to go overseas regarding the reason that they will not have a vision and protection. In addition, for some people, it is seemingly easier to understand the system and mechanism of the job market they want to choose next in the same region. For instance, Indonesian fresh graduates do not need to worry about fulfilling certain job requirements since they already know about the domestic procedure that rotates similarly from time to time. On the other hand, studying overseas brings various benefits such as providing broad major choices. Thus, it is categorized as one of the reasons for a student to leave their own country regarding the limited choices in their home universities. Besides, foreign countries bring more cultural differences for students to learn more. As a result, it leads them to enhance their knowledge enrichments. For example, every changing year, numerous Indonesian students are ambitiously wanting to get an IISMA scholarship. This phenomenon can be proven as a form of Indonesian students' desire to explore their study journey abroad. To conclude, I personally believe despite no distance apart from their hometown and an understanding belief in choosing their job fields, overseas experiences offer multiple benefits such as diverse specifications choices together with cultural differences for people to learn.