Some people believe that free social service should be made compulsory for high school students. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people think that free social services such as transportation and Wi-Fi are necessary. I strongly agree with this, as it is an important issue that can help improve the public's quality of life, especially for high school students. This essay will discuss several reasons that will back up this opinion. Free access to these services can help more children pursue higher education. As is now seen, the high cost of education restricts many parents from sending their children to high school. Expensive textbook prices and transport fares are two examples. These factors can be overcome by giving free access to the library and public transport. Free access to these services will significantly reduce the price needed to be paid by parents. Therefore, this can lead to more parents enrolling their children in high school. Moreover, making other services like Wi-Fi available for free will help students as well. Some students might not have access to the internet, this factor limits their ability to perform well at school. Giving free Wi-Fi can contribute to their performance at school as they now have the resources to help them finish their school assignments. In addition, the internet helps students do research and increase their knowledge. In conclusion, I believe that it is mandatory for the government to provide free social services for high school students. As a start, several public services can be made available for free. Furthermore, the government can take small steps until all social services are free for high school students.