Of late, it is believed that students studying in secondary school and high school should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this argument? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, some people think that students learn how to manage money as it is an important life skill from secondary and high school. If they know about these things, then they can easily manage. I agree with this statement and I will explain the reason in this essay. To begin with, It is a good thought to learn about money how to tackle it, and why it is so important. To explain, money plays an important role in everyone’s life. If we are not understanding how to use and manage, then we face challenges in life. As per a survey by The WHO report, every year a lot of people status move from rich people to poverty, because they have no skills to manage. Moreover, when children learn in school, they know various perspectives like investment, and saving money. On the other hand, If anything has pros then absolutely some corns. If taught in schools, then few students are more interested in money rather than studying and find easy and shortcut ways to earn money. As per a report by BBC News, in this modern world, children are doing many types of work, starting a job, and criminal activities. While they are the future of the nation, we have tried to guide and help them. In conclusion, if we are looking at both these arguments, then finding a solution is more beneficial than losses. The adults easily understand the value of money, and learn financial skills. It is beneficial for the future.