Students today can access information online, so libraries necessary. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

One of the burning issues of today’s world is online data use by students, these days students can enter many online sources which helps them to enhance their knowledge so, a number of students believe that they do not need to attend libraries to get information. from another perspective, all students live in modern world’s, they opt access to information ’s by some particular website; however, printed books are always having fruitful information which does not ignore that. Many students claim that the world is known as a modern world because technology is improving and the majority of students prefer to use this phenomenon in their lives; furthermore, they are also looking for a way to boost their knowledge with online sources since they do not have time to attend libraries; in fact, according to the latest news about members of the internet who wanted to access to information data was significantly increase in the 21st century so this indicates that all student prefer to improve their knowledge with many specific websites such as YouTube, Udemy and Coursers; as a result, some students who need to save their time and have limited time, they chose to achieve information online instead of spending time on libraries. However, a number of students argue that printed books are deeply handy for getting information; in addition, some people aged between 45 to 70, they are also opt to get data from printed books because older audiences cannot struggle with technology; for example, these people always chose go to the libraries to get data and improves their intelligence or they can buy physical book to read it at home; thus, increase libraries in inner city for this type of people are necessary and councils have to make plan for it.