Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Most of museums consider fees for entering and visiting whereas the others are free. There are some pros and crons for this issue but overall, in my perspective the benefits are more than the drawbacks.The following essay will discuss the statement. To begin with, museums are cosidered as a valuable source which demonstrate the culture and the history of a nation. Therefore, maintaining them would be a fruitfull exercise for keeping historical and precious objects safe which is exotic not only for the residents but also the foreigners. Besides, it can be a great financial source if the government charge people for admission to museums. For instance, when tourists travel to a country they may have a vital impact on the economical development of a country as they pay for visiting historical places and museums. On the other hand, all individuals of a society deserve cosuming the facielities so, it should be affordable for everyone in a way that people from all walks of life could pay the admission. In other words, although, the payment is nesseccary, it should have a reasonable price especially for the residents. Also the government may provide infrastructurs infrastructures for students to visit museums freely as they are the generation who are expected to be more aware of the culture and history of their country. To sum up, I believe that charging folks for admission to museums is a beneficial way of economical improvement in addition to the neccessity of this money for maintaning the place. Nevertheless,the prices must be logical and affordable.