In the future, we will have more and more leisure time as machines replace many of the tasks we do at home and work. Discuss the benefits this will bring and also the problem it will cause.

Is it true that AI can fully replace manpower with machines in the future? Many a man reckon that they will for sure have maximum free time by following robotics in their personal and professional work. This trend has certain benefits regarding efficiency but it can cause serious medical problems which are explained in the following paragraphs. To begin with, machines are not known as the development with the maximum efficiency and accuracy for no reason. Simply put, the task accomplished with the help of mechanical equipment tends to be completed early with a higher rate of correctness as compared to manually done. To be more specific, it not only requires less physical effort but also provides the desired output in a short period. To exemplify, no sooner did Japan replace manpower with automated machines their productivity enhanced by 30% in 2020. Therefore, machines can complete work in less time with double output and individuals have maximum free time. On the other hand, the predominant problem that arises due to machines is the accidents and mishappening at the workplace and homes. It has been noticed that machine operators often meet with accidents while operating big machines and they can lose their limbs and sometimes their life also. Undoubtedly, this problem is very common in industries nowadays. For Instance, TATA Steels was accused in 2016 of the sad demise of 13 workers who died by accident at the workplace. Hence, This automation system is equally against humans as much as it is in favor. To conclude, without any doubt, it can be asserted that machines tend to finish the task fast but the life-losing challenges they give are certainly against mankind. If any agency implements this robotics model then they must provide training to operate these types of equipment.