In recent years, online shopping has become increasingly popular. Some people think such a shopping method is beneficial, while others believe it creates more problems than it solves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Shopping on the Internet is one of the modern ways that has developed in recent years. Some folks believe that it is more profitable, but despite that, others think that shopping online has its own issues. I consider that buying things online has made our life more easily and allowed do more activities without warning about time. To begin with, a number of people consider that purchasing online is more beneficial and useful for our lives. There are 2 reasons for that, first, it lets us do more activities which we are interested. For example, if they want to buy something, they can just open a phone or a computer and find it without spending time on the road to the department store. It is very convenient when you live in big cities that have a lot of traffic jams. Secondly, it gives more freedom of choice and the opportunity to filter according to our desires. Users can visit all shops' websites and compare prices before buying. Moreover, these days, every store has free delivery with door-to-door services, which has simplified our daily life. On the other hand, other consumers have some hesitations about online shopping can create matters such as dependence and unconsciousness. For instance, as soon as people open the apps, they can choose or buy tools which have not included in their needs. Hence, they do not realize how much money they spend on the Internet and forget about their actual wants. Additionally, an another problem is associated with the size and appearance of things. When people buy without seeing or touching, they must guess so it leads to confusion between seller and customers if they put wrong size of clothes. To sum up, Internet shopping has become more popular among people with a lot of profits, despite that fact others have their own views. However, I consider that online purchase helps us more effectively and we make it an important fraction of our life.