what is the Pros and cons of tv? give your opinion

Television had long been a subject of debate, with some arguiun that is a waste time and others not. The majority of the families have a television and it make part ou their routine. Let’s discuss about the pros and cons of spending time with television. Firstly, TV is a source of information and knowledge. News channels keep us updated about what is happening at the moment, giving us a global perspective. For example, the conflict that is occuring between Israel and Palestine can be updated daily watching the news. Also can see the weather forecast on the news and plan a outside activity. Another kind of channel that improving the learning is the educational program especially for the children that can learn about science, history and culture without get out of house. Secondly, it is a means of relaxation after a long and difficult day. To sit in front of the TV and to watch a comedy movie, a emotinal love story soap opera, a documentary about the wildlife in the forest or a cartoon can release the stress level and improving your sleep. Moreover, the most important in watch TV is bring the family together and to criate happy memories, all of them watching sports program, Sunday show or enjoying a musical concert. From the another point of view, spend a lot of time in front a TV can turn the person who practice this habit in a sedentary person, and increase the risk of development cardiac issue. To prevent this condition, a combination of a healthy diet and exercises must be done. In conclusion, the time that invested in television, in my opinion, it is a time of learning, relaxation and entertainment. To decrease the risk of sedentarism a balance diet and exercesis exercise must be combinated, moderation is the key. Therefore, television is not a time -wasting.