Many people now have the freedom to work and live anywhere because of advances in communication technology and trasportation. Do the advantages of this devlopment outweight the disadvantages.

Many individuals nowadays can work and live anywhere they want, this is because of the improvement in communication technology and transportation. In my opinion. I consider that having the freedom to work and live anywhere has more benefits. Despite the drawbacks below, I believe that having the right to work and live anywhere can bring about more advantages. Firstly, people are going to do their best in their jobs. That is to say, many workers will be disciplined in their jobs because they choose the suitable area where it is comfortable for them. Therefore, there is not anything which can affect them badly. Secondly, the development in communication technology and transportation can positively impact the dynamic of working among workers. For example, no doubt that new technology nowadays makes everything go fast, so that will help companies and workers to do more jobs in less time. Hence, the new technology has many benefits which are helpful in job's industry. Admittedly, the development of technology has many issues. One problem is that it might make people especially workers lazy. In other words, laziness will increase among workers because of the new technology which can do many things instead of humans. Thus, workers will be careless of their jobs. Another problem is that giving the freedom to people to choose the place where they want to work will lead to an impact on some countries' economies. People will choose to go to live and work in a place which provides good opportunities that make people migrate from the poorer countries and go to the richest. So, this will negatively impact the balance of the world economy. To sum up, I believe that giving the freedom to people to choose where they prefer to live and work can bring more advantages for people to any problems it might bring.