Some people believe that eventually all the jobs will be done by artificial intelligence. What is your opinion?

According to some, in the future almost all the works can be done by artificial intelligence however, I strongly disagree with this statement because AI cannot replicate human nature and it is only a tool that makes human work more efficient. AI cannot be act like humans in a work with creativity, emotions and making decisions. Even AI makes work life easier people cannot depend on that all the time because still artificial intelligence unable to understand the emotions of the human. For instance, if a robot handling an emergency call it can only assist the person as instructed but cannot understand how that person feels or need any emotional guidelines. Moreover, human nature is always changing according to the situation and time whereas, still experts struggling to replicate the AI with such intentions. Therefore, bots are cannot be replace all the work because there is always a need for real people's help to do the work. On the other hand, artificial intelligence is a tool which is designed to make day-to-day jobs easier. Most of the companies use AI tools to enhance the performance of the work and services. For example, Google uses AI bots to monitor,process and secure customer data because trillions of data cannot be handled by employers therefore, well-instructed bots are managing these tasks. However, these bots can do only trained tasks and cannot do more than that therefore, whenever any issue occure occur employers need to handle those issues since they cannot be handled by the AI. To conclude, artificial intelligence taking over people is entirely not possible because it can only be used as a supporting tool and these robots cannot replace human nature even in the future. Therefore, in any kind of work manpower always necessary.