Some people believe that teenager should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time . This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are different opportinuities that desighnated as a volunteer positions to build society by using young population and some peoplehave proposed that It is a good way to empower society without a huge amount of expences to pay to workers, however, it seems they don't want to see the harmfull aspects in a long time,because, teenagers must familiar with cost of living and economical life as a human,so, I disagree with the volunteer working for our young part of the society, because, it would growth unawarness of economical issues in their mind,so,I will explain in following sentences. In a beginning, benefits of volunteer working are limited to companies and big instituitions that want to grow inn speed and cheep way, in addition, if these positions have a good designation in higher level of professionist in governments,it has a huge effect to reduve national budjet for services in community like repairing jobs, health_care services and education, however, quality have sacrified indteat of quantity to accessibility all layers of population to have a free labour,and this theory is more famous in Europe and England during early of 1900, however, the long outcome of these methods is reached to revolution like we saw in France, so, volunteer jobs might helpful for short time situation nor in a long time,because, economic principals to manage cost of living as a family,ust teach to youngesters and unpaid job would give them false confident to handle difficult situation and they have not act as a eminent person in their future life for their family and society, likewise, even in less amount of money we must use of teenagers for doing in workplace that they got awarness of importance of money in living in the world. In conclusion, this idea of unpaid jobs is harmfull for flourishment economic mind of young people and reduce their ability to solve problems that would rise up in future regarding economical status.