Some people think that museums and art galleries should concentrate on the works of their own countries instead of the works of art from other parts of the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, many museums and galleries must focus on crafts and items that show the history and culture of their region rather than items from other parts of the world. Many people argue this point because they want to keep their galleries for their historical works. In contrast, some people show the opposite that there is no trouble if they display other works. In this essay, we will explain this topic. On the one hand, concentrating on crafts from other countries is not approved in some people's minds. Because is not necessary to share objects belonging to other countries in their national art and history spaces. For example, A Japanese art season every 16th of October held in an old village. One of the most important bands is not allowed to be involved with any piece outside the Japanese culture. So, the participation of societies' past articles is not the correct choice for a fraction of people. On the other hand, several people show the opposite that there is not an issue if they teach their proportions about other cities. It will raise the relationship between each other when they learn about different habits. For instance, the Egyptian government signed a contract with six African countries to exchange their culture in art galleries. As a result, the number of visitors increased by 60% in the first year. Consequently, it's essential for some communities to take a view of other regions. To sum up. Some prefer to share their works in the same place while others argue that for many reasons. In my opinion, the first option is logical.