Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research business and academic world.while others believe that some information are too valuable to share, discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has been a controversial issue: some people think that sharing knowledge about business, technology and education is beneficial while others disagree due to concerns about private information. Although hidden pieces of information and methods have many pros for the development and growth of nations and companies.I believe that this is a positive step to share piece of information and discuss globally for the betterment of technology. On the one hand,behind each and every advancement there are large numbers of people,their hard work and time there is a threat,if data goes viral and copy by someone else who even didn't invest his time and money and earn a reward from the other person work who burns midnights oil to grow and success in specific field. furthermore they misuse data which is not good for the mankind. For instance famous Pakistani milk company revealed their formula to grow internationally which in turn led to great loss in the company budget as many local businesses copied that formula and started selling in public at a cheaper rate. Thus this think comes to mind that some policies are too private to share because they can cause loss to a community. On other hand, today is the time of science and technology and science is a logical application with hypothetical statements in which different experiments are conducted which leads to research,discovery and innovation. Moreover, technology has made life very comfortable and work has become errorless and effortless. Overall it saves hour and energy by participating and sharing education and data improves international relationship give rise to new job opportunities and increase the per capita income which results in the growth of the economy.Today world is a global village because of machinery and automation grows when heterogeneous ideas come together for hypothesis and analysis. For instance in past for educational exploration peers had to do a lot of struggle to search for data nowadays it's easy peasy with just one click on a mobile laptop survive the internet just because of technological innovation and awareness from the whole world. In conclusion, this is necessary to keep ideas to yourself for security reasons but In my opinion, it's best to share science to serve in scientific investigation which is always for the betterment of mankind until it is Misused. Science and machinery make the country progressive socially,economically and politically.