Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by the artificially intelligent robots? what is your opinion?

It is argued that artificial intelligence and robots will overtake all the responsibilities in the near future. However, I believe there are some duties that can't be done by AI. Firstly, There is a noticeable improvement in robots and now they play a central role in our industry life. These objects help us in most factories and productions. For example, several machines are used in car factories which do a variety of duties. Thus, this provides economic benefits to the company such as less salary payment, no insurance needed and so on. Secondly, a robot can do several tasks at the same time in less amount of time which is more useful and quicker than ManPower. However, in my perspective, there are some jobs that cannot be done by artificial intelligence. This means some fields need human brain attention on them. For instance, in the medical field, professional doctors are needed to observe the process. Of course, in some surgeries, robots are used but they are operated by specialist surgeons. Then, it comes to political matters in which governments need to consult and make the right decisions which I do not think artificial intelligence is capable of. Also, the duties regarding to economy are more likely to be done by humans rather than robots because the economic situation should be predicted in order to make the right decisions. To conclude, robots and artificial intelligence have brought noticeable outcomes by doing some physical responsibilities but in my view, they cannot respond to the demands of all kinds of jobs.