🔶Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. 🔸Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Adversting is a best way to sell the product by company to again profit and sell their product. One segment of people belives that advertising is the way which fascinating us to buy the product and another segment of people think that it does not attract our attention as it is usual. However, i believes that it manipulates the mind of the person to buy the thing more quickly and help in the selling of their products. On the one hand, an individuals are not paying much attention to the advertisement. However, they become aware about that company strategy to sell their product and for that purpose they are doing the publicity of their goods. For instance, any seller of the organisation try to sell their material by using the help of ads and spend money on it,so that every person come to know about the product, moreover, human are now awaked or become smart with the help of technology that how they are cheated by this company's owner to get more profit. Hence, i believe that such markerting strategies will not work now because citizens are more educated towards these things. On the another hand, Everyone is going behind quick result and cheap product because they have less patience and want to send less money on any material which anyone buy. For example, if a person come to know that such an advertistment are giving fast pace consquences by applying it then surely they are going for it. Therefore, i think such way to showing the product on televison or radio attract the person to buy it without thinking the exact motive of it. To conclude, such an advertistment help person to buy it and other side it will not taken an account by an individual who do not want it. In my opinion, it depends on the personal choices of the individual who wants to purchase it according to its requirement or not.