Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

News agencies play crucial role in providing information about the latest events throughout the world. Nowadays, it is widely believed that the main focus of the media reports is just disputes and emergencies rather than spreading news related to positive improvements that is not just dangerous for every human being but also for the society. In my opinion, it is a serious issue and also has negative impacts on the society. First of all, the religious intolerance in different Television shows prompt hate among the different communities, which further become the source of violence in different areas of the society. On the other hand, development related to technologies will help young generation to increase their general knowledge that will useful to divert their mind from other evil distractions of the world. For instance, fight scenes on the media reports can easily attract the children mind because they have the ability to grasp the actions and words very easily. Secondly, media should focus on the positive things rather than negativity of the world. If they will give preference to the development in the society, it will also increase the interest of the young generation in science and technology. Thus, they can participate in the growth of the any countries with the help of their research work in different fields. For example, a child who always gives preference to watch news related to research work then he will become a scientist in the near future. In conclusion, I believe that problems and emergencies reported by the media can possibly cause a harmful impact on the society. Instead, the media should increase the amount of positive news on the Television to prompt the humanity.