Computer today can quickly and accurately languages . therefore, it is a save the time . To what extent do you agree or not ?

Nowadays, the advancement of technology greatly helps people learn dialects correctly and effectively using a computer. People also manage their time for this learning by allocating less time. I completely agree with this notion. Arguably, there are a lot of advantages to learning prose through the use of a computer, for the reason that there are various platforms or apps to help us study certain spoken languages in other countries. As a matter of fact, Google Chrome is one of the websites that helps to learn accurate information about languages. It also cites numbers of sample sentences in specific words, and not only that, but it also shows us how to pronounce them correctly. Hence, we are able to understand the context and learn one word with a different meaning precisely. In addition to that, the use of technology makes it possible for every individual to learn from and interact with people in other nations. Given the fact that it is more convenient to study dialects using digital devices, we can use an English app like Elsa, for example. Once we subscribe to this app, we are able to learn ideas and gather more information about certain words, even in our free time. Thus, it will make us confident in interacting with people who live in English-speaking countries. Therefore, I conclude that computers have made life easier for everyone who wants to learn different languages by utilizing this technology. It also broadens our knowledge and helps us speak confidently in other countries.