some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foriegn language at primary school rather than secondary school. do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Learning a second language has become a common practice in almost all parts of the world. However, there are some debate about exact time when pupils should start learning it. Although, early studying a new language has some drawbacks, I believe that they are outweighed by several benefits. To begin with, there are a lot of advantages of learning a new language at the beginning of education. Firstly, children have better memory rather than adults, thus, becoming a master is more easier. For example, some people nowadays forget everything that is not related to their work, but they have the ability not to forget what they studied in elementary school. Secondly, pupils have only 2 or 3 subjects at primary school which allows them to spend significant time for studying other languages. Also, it helps them to train brain in early age and improve the capacity of memorising. On the other hand, one of the disadvantages of starting to learn language for the young generation is lack of feeling a childhood. All children want to play games with their peers outside and more attention from parents. While, parents think only about their future and do not care about the feelings of the child. For instance, in South Korea has a strongly system of education which does not allowed pupils have relax on leisure time. Because parents require from their children to become smart rather than others and among older people have their own competition. To sum up, there are some conflicts amongst experts about the addendum of a new language for education system at primary school rather than at middle school. I think that learning new language at elementary school has more benefits and they outweigh the negative sides.