After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In the contemporary era of globalization, labour market standards have witnessed a huge transformation. A wide range of young individuals opt for a job that they adore, rather than a career that gives a better wage. I wholeheartedly agree with this argument. To begin with, an array of individuals are resorting to work at jobs that they admire. They believe that they will be motivated. Their innovation during the work will be high and they will put all their efforts into it. According to a study conducted by Manchester University, a successful workplace is a place where employees love their work. Moreover, they will build a good bond with their workmates. This will be reflected in the productivity and will increase the profit. However, some people are working in jobs they love, nevertheless, they earn a low salary. This made them struggle during life because of the burdens and the commitments of our lives. For instance, a lot of dentists are graduated in Egypt. They love their field, nonetheless, the earnings are too low, and as a consequence, a lot of them shifted their career. Despite understanding this point of view, I cannot agree with it. In order to increase productivity people should work at places they love. They will evolve for it to increase the avenue. In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, people should find what suits them. The government should play a vital role in this issue. It should foster people with more incentives.