In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think is postitive or negative situation?

Some countries people take a hosuse for rent. Because of thir jobs. I am going with taking a house rent is far better than owing a house. Coutries like U.S.A, U.K and other european countries. Most of the people should take the house for rental. Because of their jobs. Some people like students, employees are come from different countries. So they can not afford to buy a house or owning a land to build a house. So they take a house for rental. One of the reason is why lot of people take a house for rent means, 70% of the people came for work or education from different countries or provision. They prefer to take a house for rent rather than owning a house. Because they are not stay in the country for long long years. The another advantage of rental a house is for bachelors. If three to five members take a house for rental means the rent amount will be reduced for one indivijual. other than thatt, the electricity bill, gas bill and water amount also reduced. They can share the amount. It reduce their expensses. There is some default is also there for renting a house. A prson take a house for rent means he or she should pay some advance to the bulding owner or house owner. The reason is if the person vaccate the house means the owner give some notice to the to the person. According to the list the person need to done all the things in the house. If the person is not willing to do means the house owner took some in the advance which the person was paid. In conclusion, renting a house is far more greater than owning a hous. Some default is also there for renting a house. But it is more useful for the students and the emplyoes employers employes for renting a house.