In some societies, obesity is regarded as a major problem. Some people believe that junk food advertising is largely to blame for this problem and should be banned. However, others feel that junk food advertising does not contribute to the problem of obesity and should not be banned. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. You should use your own ideas, knowledge, and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence. Write at least 250 words

Nowadays, communities are more interested in eating junk cuisine because of the availability of these fare items and facing some physical illnesses. Though some individuals identify that broadcast is solely responsible for the increasing consumption of unhealthy foodstuff and advocate to ban any type of announcement, others opine that publication has little impact and should not be blamed or banned. However, I believe that if we can control ourselves, it is easy to avoid junk food and the related problems associated with it. People who advocate stopping the advertisement of junk food might consider its influence. Advertisement is a great tool to attract consumers. An effective exhibit can contribute to the diversion of people from the opposite direction to the positive one. For example, mouth-watering endorsement for chicken burgers attracts children to consume this snack without considering its health benefits. While parents know the side effects of this cuisine, they do not have enough control to avoid this foodstuff. As a result, the inclination in this food is seen to offspring. Thus, an endorsement can play a pivotal role in diverting the users to consume these foodstuffs. If it is possible to stop the ads for junk cuisines, it is not possible to reach a huge number of customers. Therefore, the public will not interested in consuming these meals and can lead a better lifestyle. On the other hand, the display has not directly impacted public health. At the same time, it is not confirmed that if advertisement stops, people will not take these breads. They are more interested in the item which is banned, which is a natural characteristic of communities. For example, despite everybody knowing that smoking is dangerous for health, smokers are taking it. A better solution might be to increase the consciousness of the fast- food takers. If they realise the bad impact of this type of food, they might avoid it. Thereafter, advertisements could not play any role in reaching the customers. In conclusion, it can be said that commercial has a great impact on us. If we are aware of the issues related to fast food and try to lessen consumption, the bad impacts will not be noticeable.