Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are those who believe that hosting an international sports event is beneficial for the country, while others disagree. I agree that hosting an international event excellent way because it brings income to the hotel. However, there is a preparation that country has to do that is to build stadium facilities. The benefit of becoming an international sport event host is many of the accommodation business sectors can increase their profit because every delegation who come from different countries need a hotel during the event. For example, when Indonesia became a host of sport event many hotels were fully booked, and it made their income grow. Government, on the other hand, need to prepare all facilities for that event. The Government has to spend a big budget to renovate, and they make sure all infrastructure in the stadium is well organized, because facilities are a prominent aspect of an international event. For instance, the stadium needs many rooms for the athlete to change their clothe and to take a rest, and facilities for the audience who come to watch that competition. All countries, in my viewpoint, need to host international competition because it leads to growth in the economic sector, such as accommodation. However, there is a consequence that the government is concerned about how much money, they need to improve sport infrastructure. After the competition events, the country can get positive feedback on their income. In conclusion, the country that wants to be a host of an international event needs to allocate their money to pay for all activities in that event. Moreover, the hosting country of international events, such as sport, will increase their potential income in the accommodation sector during that event.