There are a lot of people traveling abroad for fun and pleasure these days.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, travelling abroad is increasing to pass annual holidays for fun and pleasure. I completely agree with this trend. In this essay, firstly, I will discuss the recreational benefits of flying abroad for fun, and secondly, its economic benefits for tourist-oriented countries. This generation is passing an industrial revolution around the world and people have more busier over the years at the workplace. Moreover, in the workplace, there are no limits to mental stress, physical pressure and work. However, anyone wants a pure family vacation every year and for that, visiting other tourist-oriented countries is the best option. For example, Bangladesh has the longest sea beach in the world which is a perfect destination place. Tourists can enjoy different thriller rides there namely parasailing, sea cruises, open jeep rides etc. Most visitors like to gain knowledge of cultural heritages in different countries which is beneficial for improving the knowledge base. Additionally, most of them expect "If I could do my dream shopping outside?". In addition, tourist-oriented countries get economic benefits from this growing trend. Lots of nation's economy depends on the number of tourists visiting them. Local families around the destination get the income from the foreigners. Furthermore, the country gets the advantage by increasing the remittance. For example, during the COVID period, Sri Lanka's economy went downward due to the sudden downfall of visitors. They needed two years to recover from the loss. In a nutshell, going abroad for the holidays has huge positive impacts on health, knowledge, social value, recreation and the neighbouring country's economy. Everyone should plan for an adventurous tour abroad every year.