Some people think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

In recent years, there has been a growing interest in the strength of life. However, some individuals contend that there are several issues when they live in a huge place. In my view, I firmly believe that cities should be prioritised as essential sectors, like education and companies. These sectors have a more immediate and meaningful impact on citizens' well-being. To begin with, there is no doubt that large towns play a crucial role in people's health. To illustrate, several studies indicated that if families live in a large area, they will maintain their mental health. Moreover, a study conducted at the University of Nizwa found that approximately 45% of individuals have public health issues due to athletic centres. Thus, this practice contributes significantly to the diet. Another reason is that there are several facilities which assist in developing the strength. That means the cities have numerous administrations such as hospitals, clinics,centre gyms,and colleges. According to colleges, students would improve their skills by completing their education. In contrast, the members who work in high companies could have insurance for treatment in private clinics. For instance, in Germany, people who live in the capital city have successfully increased their mental and physical health by more than 60%. In conclusion, the strength plays a crucial role in modern cities, but people should create some attitudes in maintaining their bodies. That is why the government make some measurements to keep safety and encourage their residents. From my perspective, huge cities can build a brighter and more sustainable future.