Student learn far more with their teachers than with other sources (the Internet or television). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Pupils considering modern science to gain knowledge are utilizing the Internet and television instead of teachers. This is true and I agree with the statement that learners are learning from modern resources like laptops and big screens instead of teachers ' physical appearance. Because it is beneficial for them as it is time-saving and contains a lot of knowledge from every angle with just one click. I will discuss this in detail in my essay below. To begin with, scholars are gaining a lot of awareness from the internet and learning various types of knowledge from new gadgets. This trend is increasing day by day as it saves the time of many students if they are unable to go to university or school for some reason they can easily get access to that topic from the internet. As in the case of COVID-19, For instance, everything is closed and schools are also so students start making notes on the internet and accelerate their studies from without wasting their time. Secondly, they can get huge apprehension from screen and cyberspace with just a touch of a button they contain several considerations like on one topic they can give us a sea of knowledge so, students can learn it from various aspects. Many students are moving to European countries, for higher studies so the teachers only provide them with the syllabus according to their schedule but with the aid of this technology, students can learn and know about the concepts and ways of various other exams as well. If they are trying to go abroad for further studies it is an authentic way to know about all these by sitting at their own pace and relaxing and learning a lot of things with just a touch of a button. In conclusion, it is a fact that we are living in the modern era where each thing is technology base so the same is the case with studies as well. The students are using electronic gadgets to enhance their knowledge more as compared to learning knowledge from teachers.