The internet has greatly increased our access to information. To what extent do you think this is a good thing?

Nowadays, it is noticeable that the internet is very useful in daily life by vast accessibility to any desire information. However, in this essay, I would like to provide a details to support this statement. On the one hand, for education and development sides,I absolutely agree on how much is power of connection is important. However, for student, easily access to answer thier homework and search about the assignment. Therefore, led them to discovering and sharing the sienctific experiences through the net work. Although, for entertainment is crucial to do compositions throughout online games. However, regarding development, online access permits to obtain such international news about the future such as, discovering the space and NASA announcement which is reflected on nations. On the other hand, its is very essential for the country and innovations. Whereas global experience exchanges by using this kind of communication whic is the internet network will reflected on the government ministries. For inestance, creating an application to serve the people governmentally. Although, they can to improve their mistakes by reviewing developed country's services. However, for the innovation, encourage people, student, and children's to participate in invention reward. However, there is other people definitely disagree on internet access for some believes which are not logical. In conclusion, from my preospective prospective, I would support this statement significantly for society and future, however, people have to use this network properly to avoid any syperbolly hyperbolic.