As the result of tourisms and the incresing number of people traveling, there's an growingh demand for more flights. What problems does it have on the enviroment? What measures could be taken to solve the problem?

Due to the arrival of a trend for travelling, the number of travellers has risen dramatically, which results in the growing demand for flights. I will examine some negative consequences that it poses on the environment and provide practical solutions to minimize the effects of humans on nature. There is no doubt that the primary concern brought about by the increasing number of flights is rising levels of pollution in the air since it poses serious damage to the health of all living creatures on Earth. In other words, with the frequent transportation by aeroplane, CO2 and other harmful chemicals are expected to rise in a drastic way as they consume incredible amounts of gas for energy. The contaminated air emitted from the flights is the very culprit for rising global temperature, which will lead to the extinction of a number of species which fail to adapt to such sudden changes. As a result, there are already higher risks of the disappearance of polar bears and Toki, birds that symbolize Japan due to the hostile global environment. In order to tackle the rising temperatures accelerated by the increasing flights in modern society, governments should take more active approaches to reduce the emission of CO2. For example, more strict regulations would be necessary for industries to refrain from producing them such as by harsher penalties and higher taxes imposed by the authority. Thus, acts of environmental concern should be encouraged to maintain a clean nature. Therefore, the airline industries should take more responsible acts in balancing their business and protecting the environment for mutual benefits, taking their incredible effects into serious consideration. In conclusion, the growing number of flights have a negative effect on nature due to the continuous emission of CO2 and chemical gas into the air. The governments have to ensure that airline companies should take more initiative to secure wildlife to promote its prosperity in the future.