You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

it is widely believed that some people want to improve not only their health but also the world as a whole by eating no meat or fish. I totally concur with this viewpoint with some following reasons. On the one hand, there are various reasons why people acknowledged that eating meat or fish help them in boosting vitamins and minerals which give them a sense of energy. Therefore, meat or fish are considered as a " suplementation way" for many patients. As a consequence, people use it as a main dishes which provide them protein for their health. In scientific research, they figure out various of microbes in meat and fish which benefit for energy and immune system. As a result, meat and fish are expected to increase the average life of human. On the other hand, there are several reasons why i support the statement that people should eat no meat or fish. First, human can't live longer without vegetables or fruits by its vitamins. Eventhough meat and fish are high or protein, it includes numerous of paricles leading to blood sugar. A diet rich in vegetables and fruits can lower the blood pressure, heart stroke and prevent certain types of cancer. For example, the monk in the temple is vegetarian who has a long lifespan. Besides, if we keep the healthy lifestyle throughout the year, it will play a vital role in reducing the burden of disease for the country. In conclusion, although meat and fish are versatile, I am of the opinion that healthy lifestyle by eating no meat and fish is better because of the decline in disease and the rise in human's lifespan.