Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

Undoubtedly people’s characteristics are God gifted Even some experts have proven that inherited traits are more powerful in developing our personality. However, I believe that experience is more powerful in character building at different phases of life than the traits from our ancestors.In this essay, I will discuss the major impact of experience for developing our personality. Manifold reasons to support my viewpoint will be discussed. Firstly, with experience,we learn varied aspects of life. As a result, we get to know how to survive in this complicated world. For instance, when students go abroad, they encountered. In different situations and have many sweet and bitter experiences, which teach them many life lessons They learn how to communicate and adjust with people of diverse culture and tradition in other nations. Secondly, when we go through any hardship of life,we can know about our strengths and weaknesses and will become great decision maker.To illustrate,a 23-year blind boy was rejected on enrollment by IIT and other institutions.He then took wise decision and his intellectual skills to open his own big firm and became CEO of 25crore firm. Finally, experience also make us perfect in particular field which sometime seems impossible to us. For example, when we work as a naïve?? In any sector we perform in inefficient time and some mistakes we make. However, by practical work, we become more efficient and perform task frequently which we find very hard in our initial days at workplace. In conclusion, it has been proven experience plays vital role in our lifetime.We become more mature and merely more understandable in practical ways.