In many parts of the world, people do research on their family history. Some people believe that finding out about previous generations is a useful thing to do. However, others believe that it is better to focus on present and future generations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that many people argue of whether human should look for their ancestors information to understand about family historitical value or concentrate on next generations. This essay discusses about both points of view and I believe family historitical problems are a wonderful treasure of people that cannot underestimate. On the one hand, the idea of instead of looking back the history that people should look forward to future generations is important. As many people believe understanding their past family generations does not help their lives become better. If their anscetor ancestor used to experience a unexpectation life, it would make them become less confident or affect their career in a worse way. For example, there are many case that happened in Vietnam police fields, when many people have had a dream to become a policer officer. But they have to find out about three prior generations and prove their ancestor who did not do anything adverse to countries. The consequently, many people cannot have eligible enough to join police force. On the other hand, I think human need to know about their ancestor. Some people tend to find historical purpose such as culture or real treasure and diseases relating to heritary. They can have more knowledge and understand problems from information that are left, which result in planing to tackle this problem. For instance, scienctists have known the existence of Thalassemia disease, which come from two individuals having nearly similar gene and get married. Their children can bring this disease that can lead a death at early age. That is reason why many people favour of human should research for their family history as a way to help them more proud and live better. In conclusion, although there are a variety of reasons to support the option of people just focus on the now and future value, I maintain that history of family should be found.