Some people believe that no one should be allowed to continue working after the age of 65. However, others say there shouldn't be a limitation on age and anyone should be allowed to work regardless of their age. Discuss both views, give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

One group of people believe, nobody should be an employee after the age of 65, whilst another group think, there should not be a limitation based on age and basically, anyone needs to have permission to work regardless of their age. Personally, I assume, that everyone should choose when they want to retire and no one can forbid this, therefore elder people must be allowed to work. On the one hand, individuals after 65 years of their lives are not always capable of doing jobs properly. So, elder people might be prohibited from working in companies, which are presenting numerous standards, such as needed hours to performance in a week. Consequently, the old generation usually is not capable of doing so much work, due to health issues, which are typical for their age. For instance, according to the statistics provided by Mastercard company, the young employee can perform their duties for about 50 hours per week, but a person who exceeds 65th summer of their life can perform only nearly 35 hours. On the other hand, the old generation has some needed features, that no one else has, such as experience and expertise. Those are working for them only in favour, due to the fact, that the young generation obviously, does not have such goods. For example, the research of one of the scientists from Cambridge University shows, that the experience outweighs the capability of working for longer hours. In conclusion, I would say the old part of society is a must for most of the companies. But, if not, they should be at least allowed to work.