Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to school. What are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

It is often argued that a paramount proportion of young people who study at secondary schools are finding it more challenging to focus on tuition nowadays. While there are a number of negative consequences of this trend,those and government can be able to address this question in turn. It is true that it is becoming tougher day to day studying school for young ones due to several reasons.The first reason is that development of modern manufactured technologies as well as various social medias,which usually cause to distract pupils while they are in the class. For example, in the United Kingdom some student are suffering from the intrupting of their classmates while they are doing exercises during the lesson.Their piers makes them to watch different videos on their smartphones that are not suitable for their ages. As a result many children obsessed with playing many terrible games on cell phones such as PUBG is known as interesting game for young ones to play on numerous platforms lead children to enter hazardous ways during their lives. On the other hand,there are a plethora of steps that could be taken by individuals and government to solve the obstacles.To commence with, parents who their children are educating at schools play an important role in this case.Primarily because,They purchase the most expensive and the latest made phones for their children regardless of their ages and also this means that it is the biggest mistake to some extend, which parents made.It is crucial reason that after they give the phones for young ones, children should be controlled per day what they are watching or playing on smartphones. In addition,to tackle this issue behaviors of kids also play a significant role. As a result it needs to be done by government that new laws should be produced for kids to study in school without bringing phones. In conclusion, lt appears to me that lf certain measures could be taken to eliminate this issue by parents and government, lt would perhaps be more effective way to avoid difficult paying attention of children although there are many negative aspects of this trend.