Countries are becoming more and mote similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

In today's society, there have massive resemblances between nations around the world due to using same products. Personally, i believe that this improvement will have both negatives and positives. On the first hand, we can not deny many benefits that they give to us. Firstly, it is a good way for us to access a variety of goods from other countries. Therefore, peole's lives will be better day by day and society is also more and more modern and developed. In addition, people don't necessarily order the product they need on the Internet anymore. Because these products all are available in their city, they can buy whenever they want. However, there also have several disadvantages. The first ine line is that they can lose their natural identity. Peole tend to live the more modern life, so they prefer mimic other modern countries's lives, from eating to daily activities. This leads to the fact that they will gradually forget the traditional activities. Besides, these development also will significantly impact on the older generation. For example, mobile phones are becoming more and more popular with people around the world, especially young peole, but as for the elderly, they don't have any knowledge about using phones. Therefore, they need to learn how to use the phone to easily contact with their children. However, using a phone is not easy so they have many difficult in using it. In conclusion, accessing the products from other nations is not wrong. However, we should choosing proper goods for ourselves and society, should not imitate too many modern countries.