Government should spend money on railway rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

The nation leaders should be aware to spend money on the infrastructures that is most necessary. Some believes that railway should be budgeted more than the roads, I agree because it is more convenient and helps to reduce the traffic in cities area To commence, Railway is the fastest growing transportation around the globe. It is far more comfortable and easiest way of travelling, and can travel long distance in the short interval of time, so it provides more efficiency than the roads. In many developed cities around earth, the railway fair is more reasonable than the roads, therefore railways is more popular. Government should allocate some budget to develop the railway because during the project development many unemployed can get a short term jobs which changes the unemployment rate. Many nations around the world is facing the problem of increasing population yearly, however many developed cities is planning and maintain the population by building up the infrastructure which will reduced traffic. We have witnesses that more than one thousand people are being travelled from one to another place in short period of time because of the railway. Despite there is more popularity of roads in Nepal, the nation should focus on promoting the railways due to the increasing in population also it will enhance the positive part of the development and continuously improve the economy. In conclusion, the government should be aware about the increment in population and should act smartly by spending money on the railway because of their comfort zone and reasonable.