In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

It is a new trend that a significant proportion of highly-skilled people from developing countries are attracted by developed countries for well-paid jobs. This essay initially discusses the hindrances and problems, and later the remedy and solution. The worst problem stemming, from which developing nations are affected is highly skilled or much-experienced people are moving to developed nations for a good lifestyle and highly paid jobs. Nowadays students are also planning to shift to developed countries for their further studies, and from this governments of developing countries are suffering from socio-economic conditions. For example, India is facing a shortage of expert doctors and teachers as they move to developed countries for better lifestyles and high-paying jobs. There are a plethora of solutions to overcome the migration problems. Firstly in order to stop this mass exodus, the government should make the salary of professionals equivalent to other developed countries. Another proper solution is government should provide better jobs, lifestyle, and infrastructure. For instance, nowadays India is adopting new technology and good infrastructure in the education system similar to developed countries, it has created more jobs and teachers find teaching more interesting and fun. In conclusion, this migration problem in developing countries will only stabilize when governments are focusing on infrastructure, good lifestyle, and high paid jobs similar to developed countries. Governments are also focusing on the education system with new technology as more economically developed countries so they get good quality people who can work for the country.