Studies have shown that in many countries the income gap between the rich and poor is ever increasing. What problems can arise from this situation and what could be done to address this situation?

The difference in income between the affluent and impoverished is always prevelant in many countries and it is always growing, this crack in remuneration creates certain issues in society. To begin with, there are multiple problems caused due to economic disparity. the inaccebility inability of education to all classes of people, have probability to increase the crime rate, and poor public health care system are the main concern spreading inequality. It is more difficult for impoverished children to educate themselves because a good education is more expensive nowadays, as a result,it is dificult for them to grab a good opportiunity. Furthermore, the rise in crime rate is also because of economic issues, For example, in some parts of African continent, the crime rate is high because literacy rate is poor. On the other hand, Some solutions are recomended to overcome the difference, firstly government should provide, some financial help to people who are below in per-capita income of the country. The government should ensure quality education at a low expense and better opportunity to find good jobs, futhermore this will surely results in reducing the vent between the rich and poor. Secondly, wealthy people should pay timely taxes to overcome the differences in the country. For example, the mid-day food system which is introduced in many parts of my country has increased the literacy rate In a nutshell, developing countries should focus on literacy rates to reduce poverty in their country to overcome crime rates. Other developed nations should lend their helping hands to overcome the gap between two classes of people. Scholarship and free books can uplift the poor class student to lead a better life in their future.