Some people think that young children need to attend nursery before primary school. While others believe young children can spend all day at home. Duscuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there have been numerous people who discussed that young children have to attend nursery before go to primary school while other people believe it is better for them to stay at home all day. In my opinion, it is better to introduce them as early as possible with new surrounding. Therefore, they are not shock once they go to primary school. In this essay, I will examine all the relevant opinions based on factual premises. There are several arguments that agree with this statement. The predominant is that young children requires amount of time to recognize their surrounding, as result of this, it is important to put them in nursery. Moreover, they can learn to socialize with other children, know how to share food and toys, learn how to empathy which it can help them when they attend primary school in the future. In addition, young children might get new experience that may parents not give it at home especially if their parents do not have sufficient time because of engaged Change the form of the verb engaging show examples with their occupation. Furthermore, in nursery, they learn how to manage their time well. For example, they acknowledge when they must sleep or continue to play. On the other hand, parents might think their children too young to put in nursery and they want to spend more time with their children. Moreover, numerous people might feel burdened because they must spend a lot of money to their children can join the nursery. In conclusion, giving new experience and helping children to adapt to new places would help them adjust better when they must deal with new environment. Moreover, learning social skills in early age can help to build their characters.