Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious problems and uses up the world's fuel resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Traveling through air is the easiest way for transportation. People use aeroplains, private jet, helicopter etc. Although there are some believe that travel through air ways bring lot of problems. They are saying that air travel should be restricted due to this and uses up the world's fuel resources. I will completely disagree with this statement firstly, if we want to travel somewhere that is too far we must completely depend on the aeroplane, because it goes faster than other transport ways or vehicles.There are some situation that people feel uncomfortable on air transport,some people will vomit while travelling in a plane, although others have some serious problems that cannot cure using medicine, and these people can avoid the air transpot.Talking about transpot, for example,travelling through sea in ships or boat is the worst case i ever come across in my life. Secondly, travelling in an aeroplanes, private jet etc have a complete impact on every individuals life. In my opinion, i believe that people would not get Suffocation, because people are relaying on safe and comfortable transpot, and the one and only transpot that gave these quality is air ways. Although, there are a few having heart problems and some physical problem they have an opposite impact on this.Recently, i had come across a newspaper report about a plain incident.In that newspaper report, one lady with a heart problem was travelling in an indigo flight and while in the middle of travel she felt a pain in heart and there is an air hostess she gave some first aid that, the passenger has to survive to the destination. And the amazing part is that the passenger has survived. In conclusion, all the transpot are important in different ways. Mainly travelling through air have a major role in this. Diseased or not they have to travel in plain if they seek safe and comfortable journey.