In the future, the main resean for going to shoping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop. Do you agree or disagree.

It is thought by some that the proposal of department stores will be changed from shopping into entertainment while others still believe that malls will remain the same objectives. In this essay, the reasons for this matter will be outlined before reaching my conclusion. On the one hand, there are several reasons to think that it will be for entertainment. Firstly, a lot of recreations will be built on the roof floor of shopping malls such as running courts, soccer courts, etc. Users can be able to spend their time socialising with their friends or families. Secondly, The department stores will become far more modernised due to the advancement of technology. Thus they will hold new exhibition zones for communities to enjoy and take photos for example outdoor space with new technologies including 3D monitors or 3D holograms. On the other hand, a main objective of the malls will remain the same, for shopping. At first, individuals still need to purchase things for their living. For instance, There are appliances such as refrigerators or washing machines for households. These brands are still open their shops inside the stores. In addition, Those exhibition spaces which mentioned above will not be free of charge for the reason that the mall's owner purchases the new state-of-the-art technologies at an expensive cost. Therefore, the owner wants their money back which in turn the customers must buy tickets if they want to attend the outdoor exhibitions. All in all, I disagree with the reason that the objective of shopping malls will change into entertainment. The meaning of shopping will stay the same, to shop, as people need to spend cash in order to obtain other things back.